Rocky1983 marriage proposal - Christian Christian : Catholic boy in Peshawar - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rocky1983's country

Rocky1983 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a simple man. i hate lies. i need a simple and trust able able person with whom i can share everything of my heart

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






rocky1983 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Yousaf Abad
City / Country Peshawar, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rocky1983's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Rocky1983's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Fantasy, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Gym
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Rocky1983's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Computer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Rocky1983's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Rocky1983's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast Christian : Catholic
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Rocky1983's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Rocky1983's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Rocky1983 and His Life Partner

 
Well, what should i say. i like to sit alone, in other words i love lonliness. i love bike riding and travelling. usually i prefer going to other areas on bike.
 
Rocky1983 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2