Roselover39784 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Roselover39784's country

Roselover39784 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i am kind and loving person ,love nature and women with their natural beauty

Sex Male - Man
Age 56

roselover39784 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Shalimar Town Street 14
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Roselover39784's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Gray Glasses / Contacts None
Roselover39784's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Indoor
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Qawalis
Reads Romance
Movies Comedy
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Roselover39784's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession private job
Employment Employed Income High
Roselover39784's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 4
Roselover39784's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast arain
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Roselover39784's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Roselover39784's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Roselover39784 and His Life Partner

i am master in sociology,age 55,decent and belong to decent family
Roselover39784 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Separated Aged 45 to 55 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2