Saim83 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Saim83's country

Saim83 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi, My Name is Sahir. I am 30 Years Old. An Engineer by Profession, Living and Settelled in Islamabad.

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






saim83 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Saim83's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Saim83's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Saim83's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Saim83's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Saim83's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Saim83's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Urdu
 
Saim83's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Saim83 and His Life Partner

 
Tell u Later. Plz Do Join me to Know More About Me. I am Simple, Decent and have Moral Values. Looking for Someone Special Finally.
 
About Saim83 and His Family

 
Tell u Later.
 
Saim83 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2