Shahnawaz00100 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Ab - Married man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shahnawaz00100's country

Shahnawaz00100 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I.have a.good family belong to lanlord family I can both wifes happy

Sex Male - Man
Age 32

shahnawaz00100 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Defence
City / Country Ab, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Shahnawaz00100's Personal and Physical Details

Status Married Complextion Very Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group A+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Shahnawaz00100's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Bird Watching
Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani
Reads Classic Literature, Comics
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Shahnawaz00100's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession manager marketing
Employment Employed Income High
Shahnawaz00100's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Shahnawaz00100's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast none
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
Shahnawaz00100's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Persian, Punjabi, Urdu
Shahnawaz00100's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Shahnawaz00100 and His Life Partner

I have good business.and well settled family..I will give saparate home.and every thing ...and if she wants any thing as in condition please let me..know
About Shahnawaz00100 and His Family

My mother and father r workings personss
Shahnawaz00100 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2