Shahri12345 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shahri12345's country

Shahri12345 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
AoA Every body I hope all are well Well I am here for serious relationship and I hope I will get my soulmate.

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






shahri12345 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street 46
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shahri12345's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group O+
Build Large HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Shahri12345's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror
Sports Aerobics, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Gym
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Lebanese, Moghlai, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Shahri12345's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Executive
Employment Employed Income High
 
Shahri12345's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Shahri12345's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shahri12345's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UAE Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Hindko, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Shahri12345's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Shahri12345 and His Life Partner

 
It is difficult to explain one own self however I will try to share few attributes of my personality
I am an educated guy n serving well settled govt job in officer cadre. Also look after family business matters
Naturally am humble , broad minded and accomodative.I am outgoing fun loving n jolly minded person n in my free time enjoy outing n reading and listening to music. I hate arrogant and ignorant people.like company of good people and always care about relations.Rest you can ask
 
About Shahri12345 and His Family

 
My family is caring n open heartedly welcome the relations. We are friendly and sincere and live simple life n enjoy the company of each other. Will warmly welcome the new relation and can adjust easily.however I prefer to live separately from living in joint family system to have more time for the soul mate
 
Shahri12345 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Mix Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2