Shalina Shaadi Proposal

shalina picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 42 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Pinole Hercules, California, USA matrimonials


I am on this page in search of my life partner, My soulmate. I am looking for Love and someone to spend my life with. Are you that one let\\\'s see.....:)

About Shalina and Her Life Partner

Hello, my Name is Shalina. I was Born in the Fiji Islands. But came to USA from I was 2 Years of age. I am a caring and loving person. I come on this site in hopes that i will find my life partner. I am looking looking for someone understanding,loving , caring and most of all a person who can make me laugh. I am really down to earth... I love traveling, I love being with family and friends, and i am looking for someone who has the same interests as me. I am religous but at the same time modern too.

Shalina's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Shalina's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Watching Television Hobbies Cooking Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, R&B Soul, Techno Reads Not much Reader Movies Romance Sports Gym Cuisine Arabic, Italian, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian, Sushi Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Shalina's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionMortgage/Banking
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Shalina's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Shalina's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesModerate

Shalina's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUSA Grewup inFiji Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesHindi
OriginIndia   

Shalina's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Shalina and Her Family

I am looking for someone family orianted. Someone knows the meaning of family and family values. My family is religous but they are also modern as well.

Shalina Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged24 to 35 years OriginMiddle Eastern ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAthletic SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within Distance50 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Superstar2020's Profile Superstar2020 37 Years own Business Online Hicksville, New York, USA
Preview Adamsfx's Profile Adamsfx 53 Years Military Officer Online Haight, California, USA