Simi88 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Simi88's country

Simi88 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am looking for someone who has flexible & respectful attitude towards woman. He should be well educated, Well settled handsome, loving, caring, open minded wi

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






simi88 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Ferozepur Road
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Simi88's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Simi88's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Photography, Singing
Music Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Sufi Music
Reads Fantasy, Humour, Poetry
Movies Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Card Games, Carrom, Table Tennis
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Simi88's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Simi88's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Simi88's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rajpoot
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Simi88's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Simi88's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Simi88 and Her Life Partner

 
I belong to middle class family.I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I love trekking, going on trips with friends, listening to music & watching dramas & movies.I enjoy life to the fullest & love humour. I am a progressive thinker & respect each person’s space & values.
 
About Simi88 and Her Family

 
I live with my family. we are 2 siblings 1 bro 1 sis including me. my brother do job as well. my mother is house wife.
 
Simi88 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 32 to 39 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 15 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2