Sonusahil marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Muzaffarabad - Separated man - Azad Kashmir male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sonusahil's country

Sonusahil Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My name is Usman 29 year old descent person. Government employee

Sex Male - Man
Age 29

sonusahil picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Bhimber
City / Country Muzaffarabad, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sonusahil's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Other
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Sonusahil's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Politics, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Soft Rock
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Sonusahil's Education and Career

Education University Profession Government job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Sonusahil's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
Sonusahil's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Alone Sub Cast Sunni
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Sonusahil's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
Sonusahil's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Sonusahil and His Life Partner

Ma separate rata ho nikah sunnat ha life boring ha zindagi ko jina chata how. Mjy bht achi aur descent larki se shadi krna ha. Jo mera bht khayal rakhay
About Sonusahil and His Family

Only three brothers
Sonusahil Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 24 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2