Tari8899 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Rawalpindi - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tari8899's country

Tari8899 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Lov respect good behaviour, Middle Class, well mannered

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






tari8899 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Rawalpndi
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Tari8899's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Tari8899's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Net Surfing
Hobbies Photography
Music Disco
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Tari8899's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Govt Job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Tari8899's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Tari8899's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Tari8899's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Tari8899's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Tari8899 and His Life Partner

 
Lov respect good behaviour, Middle Class, well mannered
 
About Tari8899 and His Family

 
Lov respect good behaviour, Middle Class, well mannered
 
Tari8899 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2