Thekhurrum marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Abadon - Single man - Northern Areas male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Thekhurrum's country

Thekhurrum Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Looking for sincere and loving , carrying life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 30

thekhurrum picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Jinan China
City / Country Abadon, Northern Areas, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
Thekhurrum's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Thekhurrum's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Photography
Music Pop
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Chess
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
Thekhurrum's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Business men
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
Thekhurrum's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Thekhurrum's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Thekhurrum's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Chinese, English, Urdu
Thekhurrum's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Thekhurrum and His Life Partner

i am currently living in china , i am self independent , i am looking for life partner , who must be carrying , loving and know the family values , i can move any where and settled
About Thekhurrum and His Family

about my family my father mother both are passed away , and my sister are married so thats why i am living alone in pakistan .
Thekhurrum Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2