Waliullah Shaadi Proposal

waliullah picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 32 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Secret

CAA Colony Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


Contact with me on facebook waliullah_005@yahoo. com

About Waliullah and His Life Partner

This is my cell phone you can contact me any time.
+92-331-3037061


Following is my skype id waliullah2910

Waliullah's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Waliullah's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television Hobbies Acting, Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Film Making, Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Soft Rock Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf, Polo, Shooting, Tennis Cuisine Chinese, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Waliullah's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionTelecom Engineer
EmploymentStudent IncomeHigh

Waliullah's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married4

Waliullah's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub CastMuslim-Panhwar 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueSindhi Family ValuesModerate

Waliullah's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Waliullah's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Waliullah Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 22 years OriginMix ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan