Zain_khan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Sheffield - Single man - Sheffield male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zain_khan's country
Zain_khan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
life is colorful. without color our life its mean that we are empty. it is very difficult to understand meaning of life.
Sex Male - Man
Age 34






zain_khan picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Chesterfield Road
City / Country Sheffield, Sheffield, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zain_khan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zain_khan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Zain_khan's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession business
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Zain_khan's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Zain_khan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zain_khan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Zain_khan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Zain_khan and His Life Partner

 
I am a 29 year old male from UK and currently I am working as a marketing professional in European Multinational Company. I am a very down to earth person and fun loving person. i would describe myself as a perfect combination of class, elegance and humour.
 
Zain_khan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2