Zonara786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili girl in Sugar Land - Single woman - Texas female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zonara786's country

Zonara786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi. I am simply seeking for an Ismaili man only. I am a very open minded girl seeking for an open mined man and yet religious too

Sex Female - Woman
Age 28






zonara786 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Houston
City / Country Sugar Land, Texas, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Zonara786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Gray Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Zonara786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Mehendi Designing, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets
Hobbies Acting, Animal, Breeding, Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird Watching, Collecting Antinues, Collecting Coins, Collecting Stamps, Cooking, Dancing, Film Making, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Dont Like Music, Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance
Movies Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym, Hockey
Cuisine North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Zonara786's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Student
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Zonara786's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Zonara786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili
Residence Alone Sub Cast Momin
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Gujarati
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zonara786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Tanzania Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Tanzania
Languages Khasi, Konkani, Koshali, Kumaoni, Kutchi, Ladakhi
 
Zonara786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Zonara786 and Her Life Partner

 
I am 27 years old and i am seeking for a man to settle down for marriage. I am fair and down to earth . I love my culture and value my faith and religion . I am very open minded when it comes to social terms . I can adjust myself for my partner, need be .
I am seeking for a man aged 37-49 as I am more compatible with older man and not any where below that age. I want him charming , good hearted , spiritual and respectful fair and well settled in the USA . I do want him open minded to and educated as well . I hope he will not be too far away from me
 
About Zonara786 and Her Family

 
My family is very divers. They are open minded , well to do and they have a good heart , traditional valies and Imani too . They will adjust with whoever my partner will be
 
Zonara786 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 37 to 99 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2