Ahmadk marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Sahiwal - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ahmadk's country

Ahmadk Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am looking for marriage as soon as possible .................... .................... ...

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






ahmadk picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Pak
City / Country Sahiwal, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ahmadk's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group AB+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ahmadk's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Blogging, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Writing
Hobbies Film Making, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Soft Rock, Sufi Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Movies Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Gym, Martial Arts, Shooting
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Sushi, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Ahmadk's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession trader , importer exporte
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Ahmadk's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Ahmadk's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast rajpoot
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ahmadk's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Ahmadk's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ahmadk and His Life Partner

 
i am a trader dealing in import and export business............ .................... .......... ask
 
About Ahmadk and His Family

 
i have loving and caring family
 
Ahmadk Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2