Fatima1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Houston - Single woman - Texas female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fatima1's country

Fatima1 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Sunni Muslim girl, practicing Muslim, Looking for Equal educated practicing Sunni Muslim

Sex Female - Woman
Age 44






fatima1 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Shadylane
City / Country Houston, Texas, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Fatima1's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group O-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Fatima1's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking
Music Ghazels, Indipop
Reads History, Science Fiction
Movies Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction
Sports Carrom
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Lebanese
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Fatima1's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession job
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Fatima1's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Fatima1's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Fatima1's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Fatima1's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Fatima1 and Her Life Partner

 
Sunni Muslim girl, practicing Muslim,
Very charming and Beautiful. Orignally from Pakistan.
Looking for Equal educated practicing Sunni Muslim From IndoPakistan origin.
prefering 35 to 39 yr old men
 
About Fatima1 and Her Family

 
Parents and sibling are physician.
highly educated family living in moderation in USA.
 
Fatima1 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 36 to 41 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker None Country USA
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2