Ivan Shaadi Proposal

ivan picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Peshawar Road Rawalpindi Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


I am a simple person who like to live a peaceful but meaningful life.

About Ivan and His Life Partner

Iam a fun loving person. I am capricornian. Im 29 years of age I did my masters in Business administration since then I am working in administration and know im working in a foreign mission and earning a satisfactory package. I m living with my parents in our own house. I love palmistry, movies and pets. I also like to read book and browse internet.

Ivan's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ivan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Technology Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs Reads Biographies, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Romance Sports Carrom, Chess, Cricket Cuisine Chinese, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Ivan's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionAdmin Assistant
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Ivan's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Ivan's Religious & Social Background

ReligionChristian CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Ivan's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu
OriginIndia   

Ivan's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Ivan and His Family

we are a family of five. I got o2 sisters. One engaged and one married; she is elder to me.

Ivan Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 24 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionChristian
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan