Samigujjar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Gajriwala - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Samigujjar's country

Samigujjar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am simple and caring person.i will love t o my partner. i will care him i prefer europian grils.

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






samigujjar picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street QDS
City / Country Gajriwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Samigujjar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Samigujjar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Movies, Net Surfing, Technology, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Bird Watching, Cooking, Dancing, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, History, Poetry, Romance
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands
 
Samigujjar's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Web Developer
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Samigujjar's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Samigujjar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Partner Sub Cast Gujjar
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Samigujjar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Samigujjar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Samigujjar and His Life Partner

 
i will care my partner
she must b devoted and caring.
she must b innocent like me.
i will send my picture on demand
 
About Samigujjar and His Family

 
my faimly is modrate and simple and educated
 
Samigujjar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 27 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2