Sulemanamjad marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Aiya - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sulemanamjad's country

Sulemanamjad Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is suleman amjad and i am going to become a member of shahdi . com

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






sulemanamjad picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Aiya, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sulemanamjad's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sulemanamjad's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Bhangra
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Sulemanamjad's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession marketing
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sulemanamjad's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Sulemanamjad's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Sulemanamjad's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Sulemanamjad's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Sulemanamjad and His Life Partner

 
what do u mean by this i have no idea what u r saying
 
About Sulemanamjad and His Family

 
i have three brothers
 
Sulemanamjad Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2