Babarali02019 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Hindu : Rajput boy in Kaiachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Babarali02019's country

Babarali02019 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am student of pharm D second year living in Karachi Pakistan

Sex Male - Man
Age 23






babarali02019 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Orangi Town Karachi
City / Country Kaiachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Babarali02019's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Babarali02019's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Fishing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Badminton, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Babarali02019's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Doctor of pharmacy
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Babarali02019's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Babarali02019's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Hindu : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast Karlal
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Moderate    
 
Babarali02019's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Hindko, Urdu
 
Babarali02019's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Babarali02019 and His Life Partner

 
I am caring, loving and want same.I studied from army public school and college my father is in army
 
Babarali02019 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2