Bakhshi marriage proposal - Christian Christian : Roman Catholic boy in Rawalpindi - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bakhshi's country

Bakhshi Shaadi Proposal

About Me
my name is Oliver Bakhshi. I am christian catholic caring loving and honest

Sex Male - Man
Age 33

bakhshi picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Adyala Road
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Bakhshi's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Bakhshi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Fantasy
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Bakhshi's Education and Career

Education College Profession computer operator
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Bakhshi's Family

Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Bakhshi's Religious & Social Background

Religion Christian Cast Christian : Roman Catholic
Residence Parents Sub Cast catholic
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Bakhshi's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Bakhshi's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Bakhshi and His Life Partner

my name is Oliver Bakhshi. I am christian catholic caring loving and honest
About Bakhshi and His Family

Christian family. Caring loving and honest
Bakhshi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Married Aged 29 to 29 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Christian Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2